Welcome!

Welcome to my blog! I am a huge Dave Ramsey fan and have always had a goal to be debt free–including the house! I’m not there yet, but I would like to share my journey with you. I feel like Dave Ramsey has given me the guide on how to accomplish my goal. I was also raised  pretty much using the Dave Ramsey plan–except it was the Waverly Marcum plan. My dad could have became a millionaire if he had just written down how he did his finances! I feel like I understand how to get there, but the details for everyday life are missing. How do I save more money by saving day to day? That’s our journey. From making homemade products to save money and the best money saving tips and tricks I can find, I will be posting them here. Feel free to join in with me!

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. Awesome! Love this! Cut your expenses and don’t forget about increasing your income. The biggest wealth building tool is your income – and not giving it away to banks or remaining in debt. We love Dave Ramsey too! We only have house debt that we plan to pay off in 15 years while saving for college and retirement. It’s the way to go. Looking forward to following your money saving tips on your new blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

